Meet The Team

Please select from one of the three groups below or visit our blog to discover more from our Editorial team.

Khal RudinRead Biography Read Biography

Khal Rudin

Managing Director

Email Us khal@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0)1672 529103

Martha FoggRead Biography Read Biography

Martha Fogg

Publishing Director

Email Us martha@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0)1672 518324

Jennifer KempRead Biography Read Biography

Jennifer Kemp

Editorial Director

Email Us jennifer@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0)1672 518324

Ben CartwrightRead Biography Read Biography

Ben Cartwright

Head Of North American Sales

Email Us ben@amedu.com

Phone Us+1 (312) 445-6290

Oliver StacyRead Biography Read Biography

Oliver Stacy

Head of International Sales

Email Us oliver@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0)1672 518317

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Beth HallRead Biography Read Biography

Beth Hall

Senior Publishing Manager

Email Us beth@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0) 1672 518302

Martin DreweRead Biography Read Biography

Martin Drewe

Head of Platform Services

Email Us martin@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0) 1672 529105

Glyn PorrittRead Biography Read Biography

Glyn Porritt

Head of Technical

Email Us glyn@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0)1672 518318

Amanda AndreRead Biography Read Biography

Amanda Andre

Head of Finance

Email Us amanda@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0)1672 518322

Alex HemnsRead Biography Read Biography

Alex Hemns

Senior HR Manager

Email Us alexh@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0) 1672 518883

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Ben CartwrightRead Biography Read Biography

Ben Cartwright

Head of North American Sales

Email Us ben@amedu.com

Phone Us+1 (312) 445-6290

Oliver StacyRead Biography Read Biography

Oliver Stacy

Head of International Sales

Email Us oliver@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0)1672 518317

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Lenny RogersRead Biography Read Biography

Lenny Rogers

Senior US Library Sales Manager

Email Us lenny@amedu.com

Phone Us+1 (720) 810-1584

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Mark LewisRead Biography Read Biography

Mark Lewis

Asia Pacific Sales Manager

Email Us mark@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+61 (0) 423 382422

Catherine BerryRead Biography Read Biography

Catherine Berry

Academic and Library Engagement Manager

Email Us catherine@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0)1672 518323

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Jeremy ZahrteRead Biography Read Biography

Jeremy Zahrte

US Library Sales Manager

Email Us Jeremy@amedu.com

Phone Us+1 (720) 249-7610

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Karen KeyRead Biography Read Biography

Karen Key

US Library Sales Manager

Email Us Karen@amedu.com

Phone Us+ 1 (413) 758-3566

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Meredith GodbyRead Biography Read Biography

Meredith Godby

US Library Sales Manager

Email Us meredith@amedu.com

Phone Us+1 (703) 969-2850

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Marie WalldenRead Biography Read Biography

Marie Wallden

US Library Sales Manager

Email Us marie@amedu.com

Phone Us+1 (919) 798-7654

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Liz StringerRead Biography Read Biography

Liz Stringer

US Library Sales Manager

Email Us liz@amedu.com

Phone Us+ 1 (214) 755-8295

Nia PhillipsRead Biography Read Biography

Nia Phillips

UK Library Sales

Email Us nia@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0)1672 529115

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Hans AndersRead Biography Read Biography

Hans Anders

Academic Outreach and Project Development

Email Us hans@amedu.com

Phone Us+1 (971) 352-6191

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Xavier SnowmanRead Biography Read Biography

Xavier Snowman

Academic Outreach and Project Development

Email Us xavier@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+1 (312) 445-6289

LinkedInLinked In Profile

Alex ButlerRead Biography Read Biography

Alex Butler

Product Specialist and Academic Outreach

Email Us alex@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0) 1672 518653

Ben LaceyRead Biography Read Biography

Ben Lacey

Product Specialist and Academic Outreach

Email Us benl@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0) 1672 518887

Khal Rudin

Khal Rudin

Managing Director

Email Us khal@amdigital.co.uk

Phone Us+44 (0)1672 518324 (PA)

LinkedInLinked In Profile

I joined Adam Matthew in 2002 and it has been immensely satisfying to have helped create an award winning company with such a talented team of people in the UK and US.

We became an imprint of SAGE Publications in 2012 and a key part of my role is managing that transition from a small independent publisher to a much larger and rapidly growing organization. My position on SAGE’s Global Senior Management Group ensures that Adam Matthew’s growth is a part of a sustainable and aligned strategy of producing high quality, transformative research and learning resources.

We have customers and content partners all over the world and I understand what a privilege it is to work with rare and unique material and to see the positive results publishing this content has on the academic community.

We are continually developing, enhancing and refining our products and the collaborative process of working with the editorial team, developers and technology partners to release new content and implement original features and functionality, is one that gives me a great deal of satisfaction.

The management team have ambitious plans for the next phase of Adam Matthew and we will offer more content from a wider range of archives and libraries and ensure more students and scholars have access. We will do this without losing our passion for what we do, the creative approach we bring to our collections and the personalised service that we offer our customers.

Close Window Close Window
Back to top ^